Salzburg Wolfgangsee Austria Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.wolfgangsee-salzburg.at
Lastminute
  18.11.2019   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

The Wolfgangsee lake in the Salzkammergut

 

The Wolfgangsee lake is one of the many lakes of the Salzburger Salzkammergut. All around the lake there are some great holiday resorts - the world famous Bad Ischl, Strobl, St. Gilgen and St. Wolfgang. From St. Wolfgang you can enjoy an unforgettable panoramic view over the Wolfgangsee-region which takes in the Schafberg mountain, the Zwölferhorn and the Postalm and Katrinalm pastures.
   
All year round you can enjoy countless sporting activities on the fantastic Wolfgangsee - fishing, street curling, ice curling, balloon trips, beach-volley, archery, ice skating, biking, paragliding, golf, bowling, mountaineering, mini-golf, mountain-biking, horse riding, swimming, sailing, cross-country skiing, windsurfing, tennis, table tennis, trekking, waterskiing.
   
   
There are so many things to enjoy here. You can take a boat trip on the Wolfgangsee lake, a nostalgic train ride, the Drittlbach waterfalls, monuments, museums, churches and the panorama road round the lake are only some examples.
   
The region around the Wolfgangsee lake has many high quality restaurants and hotels in every accommodation category. It doesn’t matter if you are coming on a family vocation, a romantic trip for two, a stay with friends, a sporting holiday with colleagues, a wellness weekend - you will find the perfect type of accommodation for your needs.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Wolfgangsee in Salzburg - Salzburg Wolfgangsee Österreich Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.wolfgangsee-salzburg.at
Lastminute
  22.10.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Der Wolfgangsee im Salzkammergut

 

Der Wolfgangsee ist einer der vielen Seen des Salzburger Salzkammerguts. Rund um den Wolfgangsee gibt es einige Orte, die einen Besuch wert sind: das weltbekannt Bad Ischl, Strobl, St. Gilgen und St. Wolfgang. Hier erblickt man einen unvergesslichen Panoramablick über die Wolfgangseeregion: den Schafberg, das Zwölferhorn, die Postalm und die Katrinalm.
   
Die Sportmöglichkeiten am wunderschönen Wolfgangsee sind zu jeder Jahreszeit schier unbegrenzt: Angeln Asphaltstockschießen, Eisstockschießen, Ballonfahren, Beach-Volleyball, Bogenschießen, Eislaufen, Fahrradfahren, Gleitschirmfliegen, Golfen, Kegeln, Klettern, Minigolfen, Mountainbiken, Reiten, Rudern, Schwimmen, Segeln, Skilanglaufen, Windsurfen, Tennis, Tischtennis, Wandern, Wasserski, uvm.
   
   
Weiters bietet diese Regionen zahlreiche Seenswürdigkeiten und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten: Schiffahrten am Wolfgangsee, eine Fahrt mit der Nostalgiebahn, die Drittlbach Wasserfälle, Denkmäler, Museen, Kirchen und die Aussichtsstrasse an der Seepromenade sind nur einige davon.
   
Die Region um den Wolfgangsee bietet eine qualitätvolle und renommierte Hotellerie und Gastronomie in jeder Preisklasse. Egal ob ein Urlaub mit der Familie, Romantik zu Zweit, ein Trip mit Freunden, ein Sporturlaub mit Kumpels, ein Wellness-Weekend, usw. Für jeden findet sich hier mit Sicherheit die richtige Unterkunft und ein pasendes Angebot.
   
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at